Club Info > Club Contact Info  
 
 

  Elcona Country Club 

56784 County Road 21

Bristol, IN 46507

(800) 540-7436    (574) 295-6373

Office Fax (574) 295-6376

Golf Shop Phone (574) 295-4210

Golf Shop Fax (574) 389-8959

Grounds Phone (574) 295-1283

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Greg Shaffer, Director of Operations

greg@elconacc.com

Tom Thome, Golf Professional

tthome@elconacc.com

Pam Smith, Office Manager

psmith@elconacc.com

Ryan Cummings, Golf Course Superintendent

ryan@elconacc.com

Casey Hochstetler, Executive Chef

casey@elconacc.com

Linda James, Clubhouse Manager

linda@elconacc.com

Tony Savick, Building Maintenance Director

tony@elconacc.com

Dia Shaffer, Marketing Director

dia@elconacc.com

Deborah Dragoo, Administrative Assistant

deborah@elconacc.com