Club Info > Contact Info  
 
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Elcona County Club is conveniently located within a short distance of both the US 20 By-Pass and the Indiana Toll Road, providing rapid access to the main communities in the Michiana area.

Directions

Elcona Country Club

56784 CR 21
Bristol, IN  46507

Main Phone: 574-295-6373
Business Office Hours: Monday - Friday  8:00am - 5:00pm

Golf Shop Phone: 574-295-4210
 

Club Operations
Greg Shaffer, Director of Operations
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email:
 greg@elconacc.com

Golf 
Tom Thome, Head Golf Professional
Phone: 574-295-4210
Email: tthome@elconacc.com  


Weddings, Events & Restaurants
Anne Landis, Food & Beverage/Events Manager
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: anne@elconacc.com

Casey Hochstetler, Executive Chef
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: 
casey@elconacc.com


Administration & Membership
Deborah Dragoo, Office Manager

Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: deborah@elconacc.com

Kristi Bly, Membership/Marketing Director
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: kristi@elconacc.com 

Grounds
Ryan Cummings, Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: ryan@elconacc.com

Maintenance
Tony Savick, Building Maintenance Director
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: tony@elconacc.com

 

Check us out on Facebook!